Emily C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Lynea D.
Lynea D.
Mar 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily took great care of Louie and sent me pictures everyday. She was also flexible and easy to communicate with. Will definitely use her again!

Emily C.
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Was super flexible and kept me posted the entire time! Provided medications without issue. My dog seemed to really enjoy her stay! :) Would definitely recommend.

Emily C.
Karen C.
Karen C.
Jan 2, 2019

I found Emily to be a very responsible person so I was able to trust her to take care of my pooch. Emily was great with communication before and during the visit which put me at ease while I was away. I definitely will use her again when I need help with my dog.
❤?

Emily C.

About Emily

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with a doodle of my own.

Hi, my name is Emily. I'm Both a dog lover and a dog owner. I have a 4 year old goldendoodle who is full of spunk and spirit. I available to watch your dog anytime! While I work full time out of the home and am typically home no later than 4:30 pm so your fur baby will be given belly scratches, attention and walks after I return from work. My dog friendly home ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Does your dog chew on things other than toys?
What are some routine preferences your dog is used to?
Does your dog get along well with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Levi

Goldendoodle and Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
4 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

My doodle and I enjoy walks around the neighborhood, trips to the dog park, a game of fetch, snuggling and belly scratches.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.