Emily B.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Melissa W.
Melissa W.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was very responsive, worked with my schedule, and my vizsla Lucy came home from daycare happy and tired. I can't ask for more! Thanks Emily!

Emily B.
Emily B.
Leah H.
Leah H.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is great and my pup Waylon love going to the park and hanging out with her! Quick to respond andI love getting pictures of my pup while at work. Very accomadating, Thanks Emily!

Emily B.
Emily B.
Violet A.
Violet A.
Jan 22, 2018

Emily is a great dog sitter. She is trustworthy and great with my dogs. I have a weimareiner and dachshund and she is great with both of them. They are always happy to see her!

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work-from-home dog lover.

I'm an active gal and I love to take my canine friends on walks, hikes, and vigorous play sessions in the parks. This is especially important when dogs are staying in a new environment because the exercise helps to get out the jitters and relaxes them indoors. I'm also a professional puppy-sitter: puppies have special needs, and leaving them is especially hard. Sleep tight knowing your puppy is safe and sound.
Your dog(s) get ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Dogs cannot be aggressive towards cats because I have one Persian kitty. They cannot have incontinence issues. Please no offensively smelly dogs, you should bathe your dog on a regular basis. No aggressive breeds like pit bulls, chows, or Akitas will be accepted (sorry, I love all dogs but you never know with some breeds)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Emily's Pets

Boots!

Cat
6 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Annie

Cat
10 years, 2 mo. old, 300 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

If it's a short stay we will take walks around the neighborhood and local parks. If it's an extended stay I like to venture out to for off-leash adventures (if applicable) like snowshoeing on some gentle trails, and in summer I like to walk down by the river. And several good games of fetch if they're into that sort of thing! If your dog must be on-leash at all times, that's no problem either, plenty of great walks to be had!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.