(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Joan S.
Joan S.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Didn’t show up to let my puppy out ☹️

Emily B.
Joan S.
Joan S.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

When Emily visits our puppy she takes pictures and keeps me updated on what he is doing. All her messages show her love for our puppy ❤️🐕❤️

Emily B.
Joan S.
Joan S.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily is so good with our puppy she’s visited him 2 times. Sent pictures and updates. Our puppy looks so happy in the pictures. Thank you ?

Emily B.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Forever Husky Donor

Pet shop worker, fur-baby lover

Hi there! my name is Emily, I just moved to Wisconsin in September of 2018 from Florida (Crazy right?) Currently, I have a cat named Athena who is a little pistol! Back in Florida, I lived with 2 dogs Joesie and Penny, as well as 2 cats, Little and Sneezer. I have small animals as well! A gerbil, Menchie, and a Leopard Gecko, Gex. Joesie is a senior Chihuahua and Penny is a high-energy puppy ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what kind of toys and treats your dog likes, also if they have any medical conditions or specific issues that should be addressed (allergies, anxiety, etc.) What kind of schedule is your dog used to? Do they like other dogs? Cats? Would they enjoy going for a car ride to a park? Or just a simple walk around the neighborhood? I love all breeds of dogs and I don't prefer any single one over another.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I would go for walks in any park, or just down the sidewalk. I have access to lots of toys and treats to bring over for your pup to have fun with and enjoy while in my care. I think of animals as children, and I love to spoil them just the same!

Emily's Service Area

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.