Emily B.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review

Jenny G.
Jenny G.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily is amazing!!! She kept my 10 year old dog for a 4 night stay, and I think my dog had so much fun that she didn’t want to leave. I highly recommend her!

Emily B.

About Emily

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Open and flexible schedule!

A dog owner of one Australian Shepard/ blue tick mix who is home daily during the summer and wanting to help others with their furry friends. Have had extensive experience caring for dogs ranging in size from 5-80 pounds. Experienced in training skills and potty training. Have worked with kennel training as well. Experienced with kittens and elderly cats (had a pet cat that was 19!). Willing to groom behaved pets and clean up after ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would like to know any behavior concerns with a dog or any special needs a dog might have

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Jax

Australian Shepherd, Bluetick Coonhound, and Mixed
7 months old, 35 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

I have many dog toys at my house and a fenced in backyard for lots of activities and getting energy out. I will also go in walks with your dog to get them out of the house and moving.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.