Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Ally S.
Ally S.
Apr 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great! Super friendly and welcomed Mazie right in. She was also flexible about adjusting the time I had set to drop off Mazie. I would definitely use Emily again if she is available!

Emily B.
Emily B.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Feb 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was so easy to work with! She was flexible and arranged a meet and greet before Andre stayed with her. She updated me and even sent pictures. Thankful to have a great place to send my dog!

Emily B.
Emily B.
Whitney S.
Whitney S.
Dec 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily and her husband are great! First time leaving my dogs with someone other then family and I have never felt more confidant in who was watching them. Emily sent numerous photos and updates- I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Nurse + Home Full Time. Fenced Yard

About Us!
My husband and I are both dog lovers, and sadly recently lost our dog (a 14 year old pug). It's not time yet for another dog, but we love having dogs around! Rover seemed like the perfect situation for us.

I did a lot of house and pet sitting in my childhood and teens to raise money for charities, and have owned dogs throughout my life. My husband has also grown up around ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Medical needs and any behavioral challenges.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Wasabi

Pug
3 months old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.