Emily B.

Emily B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Marc B.
Marc B.
Jul 25, 2018

Emily has taken care of my three dogs for the last three years whenever my family needs her to enjoy our evening or vacation. She was excellent in every way & the dogs were also so excited to see her when they saw her.
I would highly recommended her for all types & kinds of animals.
Please let me know if you would need anything else.
Marc B

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lover of trails & waggy tails!

I am available multiple days throughout the week! Although I live in an apartment, we have a large dog park just downstairs! I have been dog sitting and working in kennels for 7 years now and love every dog that I meet. I am all about fitness and working out and would be happy to take your dog with me on runs or even hiking trails! I absolutely adore big dogs that love to snuggle ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Before walking/sitting a dog, I would like to know whether the dog is friendly towards other animals. I love taking them to our local dog park where they can play and run around as they please! I would also like to know their daily routine, any favorite toys that they have to make them feel more at home, and if they have any sort of medication/allergies/anxieties that I should know about. I love all breeds of dogs and will love them like my own!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Emily watches your pet

I would love to take your dog on trails with me as well as to our dog park just downstairs from my apartment. There, your dog can happily play with others and get the exercise they need! I am also a huge snuggler so if your dog enjoys staying inside and relaxing more, I am more than happy to have a snuggle bug on the couch with me as well!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.