Emily B.

Southeast Boulder, Boulder, CO

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily is a kind and helpful sitter. Ajax looked calmed and relaxed in all this updates. Working out drop-off and pick-up times that worked smoothly was a relief. Ajax is already missing Emily's fur babies and looks forward to future visits.

Emily B.
Emily B.
Yichen H.
Yichen H.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is a great puppy sitter. She’s easy to communicate with and her house is great for dogs. Her dogs are well behaved and easy to get along with. I’ll definitly choose Emily next time.

Emily B.
Emily B.
Eli R.
Eli R.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great! She and her pups took care of my dog and were super responsive! Would use again!

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of walks!

I love my two dogs. I have a border collie and border collie/spaniel mix. They are very energetic, friendly and fun. I spend a lot of my day exercising and playing with them. My dogs need a lot of attention. I understand how stressful it can be leaving for trips and not being able to take pets along. I find kennels to be overpriced, have difficult availability and overall, I don't feel like my ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would love to meet your dog before he or she stays with me, that way we can make sure that it’s a good fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Benny

American Cocker Spaniel and Border Collie
5 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Hank

Border Collie
7 years old, 50 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

I will walk or hike your dogs according to their exercise needs. Typically I walk my dogs around the neighborhood twice a day and take them hiking Saturday and Sunday. I walk around East Boulder and take hikes at Dry Creek, Sanitas, and Shanahan Ridge.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.