Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Christopher M.
Christopher M.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great with my dogs. She’s very passionate and knowledgeable which made me feel that much better leaving my girls with her. She’s willing to work with your pet, whether it be a behavioral issue, shyness or anything in between. I would definitely recommend her as a sitter.

Emily B.
Emily B.
Emily C.
Emily C.
Apr 16, 2018

Emily is a very responsible dog momma! You do not need to worry about the well being of your dog when she is watching them. She is patient, kind, and prefers the company of dogs than she does people! She is mindful of any allergies your dog may have and knows how to give medical attention to an animal in need. Don't worry about your fur baby in her hands!

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard-great socializing

I offer an environment for your pet to be safely socialized with other pets. I complete minor training such as obedience commands and potty training. We do "pack walks" as well as structured play time whether it be playing fetch or doing mentally stimulating tasks. All pets are fed in their crates and, depending on their level of potty training, are crated at night. All animals are crated for their safety when I am not ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

How they interact with dogs and other animals. Their level of potty training. Food allergies/preference (ie grain-free, weight management, etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Berlyn

Beagle and Wirehaired Pointing Griffon
1 year, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Crowley

Boston Terrier and French Bulldog
2 years, 4 mo. old, 24 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.