House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Fiorella C.
Fiorella C.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was wonderful! She came over to meet my dog before we booked her stay with him and he accepted her approach really well. She sent photos while I was away and left everything the way she’d found it. I’d be happy to book with her again.

Emily B.
Emily B.
Denise R.
Denise R.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Great first experience! Our dog was well taken care of and Emily was very dependable! Will use her services again.

Emily B.
Emily B.
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great! She was able to help us out on short notice. She’s very flexible and our cat seemed to love her. Highly recommend!

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love your dog already!

hi I’m Emily!:) I worked with all types of dogs for a year at a dog boarding and day care facility, which most people called the best job ever. they were right! I can also bathe dogs if wanted:) There’s nothing i love more than getting to know dogs’ personalities and what makes them unique! It never gets boring because every dog is different! I’ve been house sitting for family and friends ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

If they are dog agressive and prefer to be alone and what their usual routine is when it comes to feeding and walking. I’ve worked with all breeds but am more experienced with medium to small ones. If they are allergic to anything too.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

We could go to a local park or around the neighborhood if they prefer to be away from other dogs. I could play fetch with them or take them on a hike. I am also very experienced in belly rubs.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.