Emily B.

Emily B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Aug 29, 2018

Emily stayed at my house taking care of my 3 dogs. She was awesome. My dogs got along with her two dogs, Jace and Jasper famously. My dogs tend to be a bit of a handful and make huge messes. She took woderdul care of them and she sent pictures showing me how well they were doing. She even cleaned my house and took out the trash, something that was totally unexpected, but much appreciated ...

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Part Time - Large Fenced Yard

I have a big space in my heart for loving dogs! I only work 19 hours a week so I can be home a lot of the time to care for the dogs. We have a large back yard where I love to throw frisbees and play with our dogs and those we dog sit for. We allow dogs on our couch so after a long day of play they can snuggle with us and ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their breed and what their temperament is like. Are they calm, high energy, aggressive towards humans, aggressive towards other dogs? Do they play rough, are they shy etc. I would also like to know of any medications they may be on and why. How many times of day they have to take the medicine. What are their eating habits (open feeding, morning and night feeding, etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Jace

American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 9 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Jasper

PitBull Mix
1 year, 1 mo. old, 56 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.