Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Fiona H.
Fiona H.
March 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily and her family were amazing with Rooster. My dog is a little timid and I really felt they took care not to spook him and he enjoyed playing with the 2 other dogs who were staying. It really feels that their whole family shares in the dog sitting experience and you have such a friendly happy home Emily. Thankyou

Emily B.
Emily B.
Meghann A.
Meghann A.
March 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily and her family are absolutely wonderful! They truly make your pup feel like part of their pack. Peanut had such a great stay with them, that we immediately rebooked with Emily for our next trip.

Emily B.
Emily B.
Jill M.
Jill M.
March 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Outstanding experience! Bella can be shy at first yet, she was immediately very comfortable with this warm and friendly family. Also, Bella will not eat much when she is away from me. Emily took special care to prepare some shredded chicken (Bella's favorite) to get her to eat. I felt that Emily and her family made the extra effort to make Bella feel comfortable and welcome. Bella went on nice long walks and played in ...

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

30
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, walks everyday

Our family LOVES dogs! My husband and I grew up with several breeds, large and small. And my children (ages 8 and 11) have grown up around dogs. They love throwing a ball or frisbee, or just playing around with a lovable pooch. Our 13 yr old Weimaraner recently passed away, so taking care of dogs is helping our family heal.
I'm home full-time, we have a large fenced yard, and I walk everyday. We ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

We don't have any specific breed preferences, but due to having children, please no aggressive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.