Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Danielle A.
Danielle A.
October 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly was really happy when I picked her up from Emily’s - not sure if she wanted to leave! Everything was great and the level of communication was excellent - Molly will be back very soon!

Emily B.
Emily B.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
October 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily is just amazing with dogs. I truly felt comfortable with leaving my babies with her. He house is lovely and she made my pups feel at home. She has a wonderful fenced outdoor area, and they spend lots of time out there. Her communication is also excellent- a lot of great pics and videos of my boys!

Emily B.
Emily B.
Sam S.
Sam S.
August 26, 2017

Hands down (paws down?) best pup sitter we have ever had! Our little handful of a Bichon had an extended stay with Emily while we were out of the country. When we returned, he didn't want to leave! Emily is a loving, gentle, patient doggy caretaker!

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - large fenced yard

I am a huge dog lover and have spent many years dog sitting my friends' and family's dogs and animals. I work in IT from home full-time in a single-family home with a fenced yard, which is perfect for running and sniffing around. We make sure our fenced yard is completely secured, as our dog can accidentally sniff and maneuver her way out so we are extra cautious about safety!

My boyfriend and I have ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

We would like to know any information that will make you and your dog more comfortable for your stay! For example, if your dog prefers to sleep in a human bed or dog bed :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Una

Dachshund
6 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.