Emily B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

About Emily

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time & huge animal lover

I've always had dogs and cats growing up. When I was about 14 I started dog sitting for many neighbors when they went out of town. I'd keep up with their feeding and walking schedules. I always make sure to include some play time as well with favorite toys. (Whether that be their favorite kong ball or tennis ball) I have been around all dogs big and small and all breeds. I currently have a ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would need to know the following to ensure proper care of your precious baby:
-are they shy, aggressive, hyper, etc ? (Temperment)
-are they vocal?
-do they have a preference when entering the home ? (Ex: do I need to announce myself before I walk in or as I walk in? Do I need to talk to them as I approach them?)
-If they have a set schedule I'd need to know that so I can stick to it.
-are there certain things or movements or tones of the voice they don't like? (I want to make them feel as comfortable as possible)
-any other information about them is beneficial!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.