Emily B.

Emily B.

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-Lover and Friend

My first experience taking care of dogs were my own. I was 4 years old and took care of them till they passed away 14 years later. One was a half lab/half golden retriever and the other was a long-haired chihuahua.

Growing up I regularly took care of dogs of friends and family including walking them, staying overnight to feed/play and take them outside.

I have also volunteered at a local dog shelter ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I love all dogs!

I love learning about a dog's personality before meeting them and walking or playing with them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

There are plenty of places close to my home where I am able to take your dog on a walk. I also would love to take your dog to a private dog park where normally there are no other dogs during the day and your dog will enjoy a huge fenced in yard.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.