Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Mark D.
Mark D.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily does great job. I was initially worried about boarding my dog as it was the first time I’ve ever left him. Emily sent me constant updates and I could tell my dog was being cared for just as well as I care for him. Emily takes in your dog as it were her own, and keeps you at ease when he’s there.

Emily A.
Emily A.
Michele H.
Michele H.
Jul 9, 2018

Emily is a "Perfect Puppy Parent"! She has been a dog lover for all the years I've known her and has cared for our dogs as I care for them --with kindness, intelligence and playfulness!! Emily has helped us with our pets for about 20 years now-thru 2 beautiful golden retrievers and now, the most adorable Cavapoo know to man!
She is a gem and our dogs have loved her!

Emily A.
Emily A.
yolanda L.
yolanda L.
Jun 21, 2018

it's with pleasure i write this brief testimonial for emily andrews who has been my dog walker for over six years. i am very sad she has left new york because i always found her to be completely reliable, responsible and has a great affinity for the various dogs i've been responsible for. i would recommend her highly to anyone looking for a personable and reliable dog walker.
yolanda a. larthe

Emily A.
Emily A.

About Emily

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Waggy Happy Tails

Welcome to Waggy Happy Tails Doggy Daycare & Walking!

We are a very calm, loving environment. I live in a large open space home so your dog will never be alone! No closed doors and I don't believe in crating. When a dog is in my care they receive 3 half hour walks a day - 2+ full hour walks on the weekends and all the snuggles they can handle. He or she can even sleep ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Monty

Border Terrier
8 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Humphrey

Japanese Chin
8 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.