Emilie L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emilie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emilie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Emilie's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Mark M.
Mark M.
Jan 2, 2019

Emilie has a God given love for all animals. She has taken care of our dogs when we go out of town and they just love her. She takes them outside for a walk every day that she watches them. She is patient and she treats them as her own.

Emilie L.

About Emilie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard, love to run with dogs!

I am extremely active and love to run! I've been training my own very energetic puppy, Lila to run with me, but will of course walk with your dog as well. We have a big yard for playing in, I'm strong for my size and can handle a strong dog! I work full time but husband works from home most of the time and could help with dog sitting during the day. I'd be available ...

About Emilie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emilie's Pets

Lila

PitBull Mix
1 year, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Murray

1 year, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Emilie watches your pet

In Emilie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Emilie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.