Emilie A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emilie's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Emilie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Daniela T.
Daniela T.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Emilie! She is extremely professional and caring. Lucy and I couldn’t be happier with our experience!

Emilie A.
Cat B.
Cat B.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Emilie did a wonderful job! She kept in touch with us, sent pictures, and took excellent care of our pets!

Emilie A.
Alexandra F.
Alexandra F.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

My girls were so excited to see her every time she came to pick them up for a walk. Thanks, Emilie!

Emilie A.

About Emilie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Certified Veterinary Assistant

Hi, I’m Emilie! I have always had pets and have adored animals. I have two dogs, one cat and a horse. I am a full-time student at UCF studying Biology-Zoology and I work at Disney’s Animal Kingdom in animal programs. I have been a Certified Veterinary Assistant and house/pet sitting for over 5 years now. I am comfortable with administiring mediciations if needed since that is apart of my certification. I will also send you ...

What Emilie would like to know about your dog

I don’t discriminate against any breeds, however, I do need to know what boundaries your pet has. Are they food aggressive, aggressive towards other animals, do they not like particular people or actions? I can handle whatever it is but I have to be aware. I also need to be aware if you have cameras set up in your home. I don’t mind them being there and respect your home security. I just like to be aware for my own personal awareness and security.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emilie watches your pet

I will engage in activities your pet enjoys. Wether it’s jumping in the pool outback, playing fetch, going for a walk (or a run) or even just simply cuddling, I can do it.

Emilie's Service Area

Emilie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.