Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emilia can host 1 dog per night.
Emilia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Sydney T.
Sydney T.
November 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Great stay, would love to re-book with Emilia!

Emilia G.
Emilia G.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
October 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Emilia took great care of Nymeria! I got frequent updates and returned to a happy pup. Thanks again Emilia!

Emilia G.
Emilia G.
Rich K.
Rich K.
October 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Emelia did a great job taking care of my brothers 4 month old Pug. My brother is in the hospital and I work evenings and I didn't know how I would be able to care for him. I boarded him

Emilia G.
Emilia G.

About Emilia

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I work at home, we'll hike & play!

No more worrying about your dog being kenneled all day, running wild and unsupervised, or not receiving enough attention. In our home, your pup will get all of the love and affection they need. I'm a freelance writer who works at home, so I open my apartment to dogs who need a place to stay while their person is away. My 2 year old pit-bull Pablo is 50 pounds of love and energy. His favorite ...

What Emilia would like to know about your dog

How does your dog feel about cats? What makes your dog bark? Does your dog pull on the leash? Is your dog protective of toys and/or food? Any allergies, health issues, bladder control problems? Any phobias, or situations your dog absolutely hates? Which games should we avoid? We accept all breeds and sizes (no discrimination here). However, due to the size of our apartment, the personality of our dog, and the presence of other dogs in our building, we can only host dog-friendly pups. If your dog has aggressive tendencies toward other dogs, or is uncomfortable sharing space with another dog, we aren't the right sitter for you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emilia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emilia's Pets

Pablo

American Pit Bull Terrier and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
2 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.