Emilee F.

Emilee F.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

C.C. M.
C.C. M.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Great Pet sitter. Caring and responsible. Excellent pet reports and pictures.

Emilee F.
Emilee F.
Chris F.
Chris F.
Mar 9, 2018

Emilee loves animals and will be studying pre-vet in college this fall. She has taken care of many dogs in our neighborhood and is very dependable. She has many repeat customers and the dogs are happy to see her again most of all!

Emilee F.
Emilee F.

About Emilee

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Online college student- always home

Hello! My name is Emilee Fraser and I am 18 years old. I am an Equine Science major and hope to go to vet school in the next 4-5 years. I hope to someday own a mixed practice veterinary clinic! I have been around animals my whole life! I currently own a 9 year old Yorkipoo and a 17 year old draft horse. I love animals because they are so kind and loving. They show ...

What Emilee would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your pet’s gender, age, and breed before I watch them. I am open to all dogs, no matter their age or breed, but I would just like to know what I will be walking into!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Emilee watches your pet

Emilee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.