Emilee B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emilee's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Emilee is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Steve N.
Steve N.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Emilee is the best. I love getting the picture updates while I’m at work, it’s great peace of mind to know that my little guy is being take of.

Emilee B.
Steve N.
Steve N.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Emilee was great! My days at work were getting longer so I needed to make sure my dog got a mid-day potty break. Emilee responded to my request quickly, showed up on time and sent picture updates to let me know everything went well. I will definitely use her services again!

Emilee B.
Holly L.
Holly L.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Emilee was great with Devon and gave good reports during her visits. She was prompt and very reliable. I won't hesitate to book her again when I travel!

Emilee B.

About Emilee

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced & available!

Hello! I’m currently enrolled for the fall semester at San Diego Miramar College and I work at a dog daycare 4 days/week! I’ve had dogs since I can remember, and I also have experience with cats, birds, rodents, and reptiles. If you have other animals in your home, I can also check-in on or take care of them for a small fee depending on their needs! I’ve volunteered and raised money for local shelters and ...

What Emilee would like to know about your dog

I am not breed sensitive. I would like to know temperament, energy level, breed, comfort with strangers, children, and dogs. Is your dog special needs, or will it need any medication or special care while under my watch?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emilee watches your pet

Hikes, parks, and dog park are available to you! I also have two dogs of my own including my service dog that can play with your dog (with your permission of course!)

Emilee's Service Area

Emilee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.