Emese B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emese can host 1 dog per night.
Emese can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emese's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
15 Reviews

Graham A.
Graham A.
Sep 19, 2018

Em is extremely kind, caring and with a wealth of dog knowledge and we totally trust her with our Vizsla puppy. She always goes out of her way to help us out and 'Erik' absolutely loves his time with her and Orlaith. I couldn't recommend her more highly, she's excellent at what she does and she clearly loves doing it.

Emese B.
Roger S.
Roger S.
May 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Emese, Missie and Lottie had a lively time with you :-))

Emese B.
Gary M.
Gary M.
Apr 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Having just decamped from London to Ramsgate, Sniff, my energetic terrier and I had found everything we needed for doggy heaven, just needed to find a great dog carer. And then we came across Emese.
All the right questons were asked prior to Sniff's first day of fun, so everything was know about him. Both good and bad!
Emese lives right near a fantastic park and beach and has a super dog friendly house and ...

Emese B.

About Emese

20
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training

Dog Care With A Caring Heart

I am an animal lover with many years of experience and owner of Orlaith, the friendly Jack Russell cross Dachshund. I understands how difficult it can be to leave your dog on their own all day long and I provide a friendly and personal service that you can trust.

I am Insured, Police Checked and Pet First Aid trained.

DOG WALKING

* Dogs are picked up from their home (a key maybe required)
* Dogs are walked ...

What Emese would like to know about your dog

What is your dog's activity level?
Is you dog friendly with other dogs?
Is your dog pull on the lead?
Would you like your dog to go off-lead on the walk?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emese's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emese's Pets

Orlaith

Jack Russell Terrier
3 years old, 18 lbs.

Orlaith

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Emese watches your pet

I always tailor the walks to your dogs specific needs. I offer solo and small fun group walks.
Off-lead walks are available with your permission. The walk will take place in a nearby park, woods or beach. I will send you lots of photos and updates on how your dog is doing.

In Emese's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Emese's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.