House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Caroline H.
Caroline H.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Elyssa was extremely responsible and communicated updates frequently. She obviously loves animals and takes pleasure in playing with them and caring for them.

Elyssa M.
Elyssa M.
Randolph M.
Randolph M.
Jan 21, 2018

I have found that animals are a great barometer of character. My dogs love Elyssa. Her love for animals shines through the minute you meet her. She is sweet and you can trust her with your pets.
Elyssa seems to have a gift with pets, and she loves to share her gift.
You won’t be disappointed with her care!

Elyssa M.
Elyssa M.

About Elyssa

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Always making your dog the happiest

I am very attentive when caring for your dog(s). I am pre-vet, so animal care is my top priority. I have owned four dogs during my lifetime and cared for neighbors, friends, and families, dogs. I have also worked at multiple pet clincs so I meet many different types of dogs with different personalities. Outside of class, my schedule is very open. I can easily work in walks and house visits during the day ...

What Elyssa would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but I would like to know if your dog is aggressive towards strangers or other dogs. If he/she is going to be aggressive towards me at first. If he/she has any allegriges, or if he/she has anything that they absolutely hate. My goal is ultimate relaxation and fun for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.