Elyse K.

Elyse K.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jane U.
Jane U.
Mar 10, 2017

You couldn't ask for a better lady to care for your fur baby! She will love your pet like her own! Very responsible and kind. Do yourself and your fur babies a huge favor and hire Elyse!

She has spent the last eight months caring for my diabetic dog while I was trying to get him moved to Hawaii, that's shots twice a day, vet visits and plenty of love. I'll be forever thankful for ...

Elyse K.
Elyse K.

About Elyse

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring for, loving pets as my own

I am a hardworking, dedicated, compassionate worked. I have extensive animal experience and numerous references. I go above and beyond in all areas of my work. In fact I not only provide walking, sitting and home care for your pets but I am an experienced dog groomer as well and can provide styling services as well. I am easy going, flexible and always willing to work with your schedule. I also donate a portion of ...

What Elyse would like to know about your dog

I want to make sure they are fully vaccinated and will need proof of vaccines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elyse's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Elyse's Pets

Booker

Cairn Terrier
11 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Elyse watches your pet

I will take them on long, relaxed walks, take them to the dog park if authorized to do so. I can also give them baths, haircuts or small trims while they stay at my house. I also have experience in administering medications, fluids etc. if that is necessary as well.

In Elyse's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elyse's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.