Elyse G.

Elyse G.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elyse can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Judy S.
Judy S.
Jun 14, 2017

Elyse is a responsible dog owner who takes very good care of her dogs and other dogs. Elyse has a gentle nature that helps dogs feel at ease. Elyse has cared for my dogs on several occasions and has done a wonderful job. My dogs are calm after staying with Elyse. I am at ease if Elyse is sitting my dogs because I know she'll give loving care and keep them safe. I would highly ...

Elyse G.
Elyse G.

About Elyse

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

No worries, loving pet care given.

I have been a dog owner for over 40 years. I have been with the same vet for over 40 years and have learned how to care for my dogs and troubleshoot any illness or behavior problems from their guidance.
I have been told through the year by my friends, that they would want to come back to this life as one of my dogs. My life is only made that much better with my ...

What Elyse would like to know about your dog

Mid to small dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elyse's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elyse's Pets

Emmett

Bichon Frise
4 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Willa

Dalmatian
6 years, 3 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.