Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Ely was able to walk my dogs on short notice and was very great at communicating. I know my dogs were happy to meet her!

Ely A.
Ely A.
Juan F.
Juan F.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Ely was amazing!! She took care of our cats while my wife and I were out of the country and kept us constantly updated with very detailed Scorecards (with plenty of photos) - at no point did we feel any worry and knew we had left them in great hands.
Will definitely choose her in the future and highly recommend her services.

Ely A.
Ely A.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ely and her family were really amazing with Maya! I was very nervous leaving her with someone I did not know.. However, after a short meet and greet, we felt comfortable pretty much immediately. We received pictures and notes every single day about how Maya was doing. A very warm and nice family! We would definitely like to leave Maya there again!

Ely A.
Ely A.

About Ely

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Veterinary Family & loving home.

I am a Veterinary Doctor without license in the USA, I work as a veterinary technician in a hospital in Boston Area, my husband also is a Veterinary Doctor as well, we graduated 10 year ago in the Dominican Republic. I am also a mom of two human kids, a cat named Mr. Blue and a Dog named Jewel. I have the flexibility to bring Jewel with me every day, I will bring your special ...

What Ely would like to know about your dog

I will need to know if they tolerate cats because I have a cat at home and if they are ok with kids. I am a mom of a 4 y/old and a 7 y/old.
Vaccination status.
Fleas/ticks preventive.
Heartworms preventive.
Any aggressive behavior or accident in the past.
Person to contact if the pet have a emergency situation.
Primary Hospital and Doctor name in case of emergency.
What is his/her daily routine.
What your baby enjoy must, favorite treat.
Allergies.
Chronic condition.
Daily feeding routine and schedule.
How much daily exercise can tolerate.
And how much love is enough.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ely's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ely's Pets

Jewel

Puggle
2 years, 9 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.