Elsa R.

Elsa R.

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elsa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Julie N.
Julie N.
Jul 4, 2017

I have never seen anyone more loving and caring towards dogs. Elsa cares for them as if they were her own children. She is fun, gentle and energetic and will do everything in her power to make them feel comfortable and loved. You won't be disappointed!

Elsa R.
Elsa R.
Lisa Z.
Lisa Z.
Jul 3, 2017

Elsa is one of the most caring and compassionate dog owners I know! I would trust that she would care for my dog as if he were her own. I wholeheartedly give 2 thumbs up to her dog care service!

Elsa R.
Elsa R.
Nikki A.
Nikki A.
Jun 30, 2017

Elsa is so kind, compassionate, and fun with dogs. She is an excellent dog trainer as well. Her dog Hachi is very well behaved. You can see how much Elsa cares for animals in her interactions with them. Dogs truly bring her joy. There is no one better to trust your furry family members with than Elsa.

Elsa R.
Elsa R.

About Elsa

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love to run with my dog

I have grown up with 1-2 dogs my whole life. I have experience house-sitting for others with dogs anywhere from a weekend to three weeks at a time. I have my Mini Schaunzer Hachi now who does nearly everything with me. I enjoy been around him. He is my best friend and we're happy to have a new friend to play with.
I am trustworthy, reliable, and active. I work during the day but am ...

What Elsa would like to know about your dog

Knowing if your dog gets along with other dogs is a must. Does your dog have a fixation for smaller dogs? Is your dog a chewer? Is your dog vocal? Is your dog crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elsa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elsa's Pets

HACHIKO

Miniature Schnauzer
4 years, 2 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Marley

Scottish Terrier
1 year, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Elsa watches your pet

I usually go at the park . Probably for a fun run, walks and at the park.

In Elsa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elsa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.