Elora S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elora can host 1 dog per night.
Elora can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Elora's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Elora is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Ryan P.
Ryan P.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Very communicative and understanding. My pup enjoyed his stay!

Elora S.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Mar 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Elora was great. Our first time using this service has been a great one.

Elora S.
David J.
David J.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Palmer my 83 lb black lab and I highly recommend Elora as a kind, friendly, dog loving family and home when you need to board your best buddy overnight when you are unable to have them with you. Elora makes sure she understands your dog's daily and night time routines, feeding and playtime activities and includes your fur buddy as part of her family. Her home has a huge fenced back yard and her neighborhood ...

Elora S.

About Elora

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Elora S.

I have been a mommy to fur babies my entire life. I grew up with big dogs and small dogs and have always enjoyed snuggling with them. Our baby Zeus loves having friends over to play! We have a huge fenced in yard with room to roam and woods to explore! Any pooch would be in heaven here, and we know cause our guy loves playing frizbee and catch. Our doggy door allows access in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elora's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elora's Pets

Zeus

Olde English Bulldogge
3 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Elora watches your pet

In Elora's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Elora's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.