Ellyse H.

Ellyse H.

Port Coquitlam, BC

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ellyse can host 1 dog per night.
Ellyse can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Karen W.
Karen W.
November 10, 2016

Ellyse is a phenomenal pet sitter. She is also a Veterinary Technician, which gives you the added security of knowing that your pet is in good hands should anything happen and alert you to instances where your pet should be taken to a clinic. Her love for animals is obvious from the first time you meet her. Her own dog will probably be by her side! She takes him everywhere. Regular walks, playing at the ...

Ellyse H.
Ellyse H.
Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
November 10, 2016

I love Ellyse and Kota, and so does my dog Ben! Ellyse has been my #1 dog sitter and person I go to for advice with Ben since the day I met her. I have had Ellyse take care of Ben for me overnight, for a few short hours to take him for a walk (when I couldn't make it home fast enough) and also for over 2 weeks when I went to Europe. Ellyse ...

Ellyse H.
Ellyse H.
megan G.
megan G.
November 10, 2016

I have know Ellyse for 8 years , I met her also working as a veterinary technician!
Ellyse shows such love and compassion for all animals, she is such a gentle , kind person and I could not recommend her enough. I would have no hesitations leaving my pet/s with her.

Ellyse H.
Ellyse H.

About Ellyse

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101

Pawfectly happy

I have been working as a Veterinary technician for 10 years. However, in the last few years have switched my career. I still work at the vet as a locum (casual employee) because I loved the job, and love what I do. With my new career I have the freedom to work from home. My dog has been thrilled with this transition! I have taken on sitting for some friends dogs, and they are always ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ellyse's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ellyse's Pets

Kota

Mixed
9 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.