Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Elly

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time,spacious fenced yard

I'm a college student with a lot of free time and a passion for dogs of all shapes and sizes. I recently began volunteering and the Chicago Canine Rescue to walk dogs which I really enjoy and led me to search for dog walking jobs. As a dog walker, my goals would be to make sure your dog is safe, exercised and enjoy each others company. I have also fostered three puppies and was able ...

What Elly would like to know about your dog

-Preferably a dog that is not aggressive with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elly's Pets

Balto

Siberian Husky
1 year, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Elly watches your pet

There's a large park(Portage Park) 2 blocks away from my home which has a dog park where we can play fetch or tug-o-war. Or, we can simply walk around/within the park or neighborhood.

In Elly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.