Elliott & Sarah N.

Central East Denver, Denver

(4)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elliott & Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Elliott & Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Presley T.
Presley T.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Elliot and Sarah took great care of Luca! They were very friendly and sent me updates both days Luca stayed with them. They were also very flexible with pick up/drop off times. Their dog Bear is also very friendly and playful!

Elliott & Sarah N.
Elliott & Sarah N.
Joseph D.
Joseph D.
Feb 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Elliot and Sarah were amazing and I would totally recommend them if you are needing a weekend sitter for your pup. After a long weekend of playing with Bexar, Ruby came home happy and pleasantly exhausted; along with pics, Elliot and Sarah were kind enough to send a cute video of the pups playing and having fun. Additionally, all of Ruby's feeding and medical instructions were followed perfectly and I look forward to using Elliot ...

Elliott & Sarah N.
Elliott & Sarah N.
Andrea A.
Andrea A.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah, Elliott and Bexar were absolutely wonderful. We were able to have a Meet and Greet before my pup boarded with them and it made me feel much better about leaving him for an entire weekend. My pup had so much fun playing with Bexar and came back home completely exhausted and happy. Sarah and Elliott were fantastic and sent videos, pictures and updates. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone!

Elliott & Sarah N.
Elliott & Sarah N.

About Elliott & Sarah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Our pup loves to play and snuggle!

My wife and I have 1 dog of our own, Bexar, and have dog sat for our friend’s dogs multiple times. Bexar loves to make new friends and have a playmate around. We have the ability to take the dogs for a walk around Cheesman Park and provide them with excellent cuddles and fun! Our apartment is dog friendly and has a dog bath available, just incase your pup gets dirty. Weekends are preferable ...

About Elliott & Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elliott & Sarah's Pets

Bexar

Labrador Husky
3 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Elliott & Sarah watches your pet

In Elliott & Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Elliott & Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.