Elliott L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elliott can host 1 dog per night.
Elliott can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Dustin C.
Dustin C.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I contacted Elliott after reading his reviews on Rover and discovering that he had a big backyard with two stellar dogs of his own. Elliot was very responsive and easy to talk to. He, his wife, and their two children all took care of my dog, Graham Crackers, for an entire week. It was the longest I had ever left Graham with someone besides a close friend or relative. Elliot made sure that I had ...

Elliott L.
Elliott L.
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Riley had a great stay with Elliott and his family! His daughter was especially sweet with our old girl - loving on her, reading to her, and showing her videos. ☺️ Riley got along great with their 2 dogs, as well. Their large fenced-in yard and outdoor spaces were a huge bonus since Riley loves to play and lounge outside. Elliott and his wife were quick with responses to questions, gave updates regularly, and most ...

Elliott L.
We miss Riley Girl! Z loved on her so much. You guys deserve another vacation so we can watch her ...
Elliott L.
Melinda P.
Melinda P.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Elliott and his family took such great care of my dog Larry. He has a big backyard, a few doggy friends for Larry to play with, and an adorable daughter who was very sweet with him. I received pictures throughout my trip which I greatly appreciated. I think Larry felt right at home. I could tell he was a happy pup when I picked him up. I will definitely use Elliott's services in the future!

Elliott L.
Bowtie Larry is always welcome!
Elliott L.

About Elliott

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced-in double lot downtown

We are a small family of dog enthusiasts eager to share our large downtown Indianapolis yard. Max and Charli, our well mannered Belgian Malinois will welcome someone to play with. They are great with kids and play well with other dogs. Our family is looking for dogs that are good with children, other dogs, and do not exhibit destructive behaviors. The yard is fenced with 3 ft tall pickets. We prefer pups that have not ...

What Elliott would like to know about your dog

Do they play well with other dogs? Have they been routinely exposed to children and do they interact well? Can they jump a 3 foot tall fence?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elliott's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elliott's Pets

Max

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
6 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Charli

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
4 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Elliott watches your pet

Jogging throughout the city, neighborhood walks in Herron-Morton, playing with other dogs.

In Elliott's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elliott's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.