House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jack P.
Jack P.
Nov 17, 2015

I've known a lot of dog-people among my friends, but few have matched Ellie in her love for her furry friends, or really any animal in general. Having watched her care for her 1 year old Golden Retriever, Luna, I can say without question that she is totally in tune with the needs of her furry charge and would be a fine choice to care for yours. I have yet to see a dog, or ...

Ellie M.
Ellie M.

About Ellie

3
years of experience
  • PAWS Seattle Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover

I am 24 years old, living in Seattle and would love to petsit for you! I have 3 years of experience as a veterinary assistant in Idaho and have always had dogs myself. I have a 1.5 year old Golden Retriever but she lives in Idaho with my family. Thus- I would LOVE to get my dog fix! Given the opportunity to care for your dog, I would make sure he/she had lots ...

What Ellie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog's favorite activities are, what makes them comfortable, as well as any meds or dietary needs they have!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.