Ellie K.

(3)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ellie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Elise O.
Elise O.
May 27, 2018

Ellie is a loving dog owner who has had lots of experience working with all types of dogs. She has always been a responsible individual and I have complete trust in her when it comes to watching my dogs. I highly recommend her.

Ellie K.
Ellie K.
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
May 27, 2018

Ellie has been my dog sitter for about 2 years and I am always pleased with her work. She sends me a lot of pictures and I always know my dog is in great hands. Her dog Dexter and mine get along very well and always have so much fun playing together!

Ellie K.
Ellie K.

About Ellie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog caregiver & lover!

Hi, my name is Ellie an I have a lot of experience caring for animals and love all dogs! I've grown up with dogs my whole life and have been working at a dog kennel for the past 3 years. I am interested in caring for dogs at my apartment. I have a 1 year old boston terrier/ french bulldog mix at my apartment that I adopted as a puppy and is well trained so ...

What Ellie would like to know about your dog

I would prefer dogs that have a crate but will watch dogs that are well behaved when left alone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ellie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ellie's Pets

Dexter

Boston Terrier and French Bulldog
1 year, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Ellie watches your pet

I have a dog park near my apartment, lots of nice areas for walking, and can also take them to the lake if they enjoy water!

In Ellie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ellie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.