House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Laura D.
Laura D.
Jul 11, 2016

Ellie has alway been so responsible with our family dog whom is now 14 years old. She took him
on walks and made sure he got fed/potty'd when we were out of town. I know she would be someone you could count on. She had cared for furry animals in our neighborhood and recieved compliments becasue she is so dependable. She even cared for Chickens! She was so sad when her cat got hit ...

Ellie D.
Ellie D.

About Ellie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

King Charles extraordinaire

I have been surrounding by dogs my whole life. My usual jobs growing up were animal sitting and dog walking. I'm always looking for a reason to get myself outside and moving and a dog is a great excuse to do so. I have a car I'm not afraid to get dirty with muddy paws after a day at the dog park or a long walk on the beach. There is something very special when ...

What Ellie would like to know about your dog

I have a soft spot for King Charles cavaliers and pugs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ellie watches your pet

Beach walks, forest fun and dog parks!

Ellie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.