Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ellie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mark B.
Mark B.
Aug 2, 2018

My dogs know the sound of Ellie’s car and can’t wait for her to knock on. Giddy pups ! They love her company and really enjoy their walks with her.

Ellie B.
Ellie B.

About Ellie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Dog walking - cuddles included!

Hi, I'm Ellie and I live in Radcliffe, Manchester with my family and our two dogs, Mindy and Max - they are my world and I refer to them as my children!

When I was young I used to be terrified of dogs but that soon changed when my parents rescued Mindy, a Border Terrier. Now, I'm happiest when with animals, especially dogs, and I spend a lot of time outdoors whatever the weather.

I have ...

What Ellie would like to know about your dog

Do they interact well with other dogs?
Are they good on and off the lead?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ellie's Pets

Mindy

Border Terrier
12 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Max

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Ellie watches your pet

We live in a detached house with a front garden and a good-sized, enclosed back garden which Mindy and Max love running around and exploring in. Across the road is a woodland area with paths and fields which I walk Mindy and Max through daily. Through the estate is a fishing lodge where I often take them to see the ducks and go for a swim on hot days.

At least once a week, I take them on a longer walk. These range from country parks to the beach to villages.

I can take your dog(s) out with Mindy and Max or walk them solo, whichever you prefer!

In Ellie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ellie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.