Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ellie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ellie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Dec 6, 2018

Ellie is an exceptional animal caregiver. She took care of both my rabit(free range) and cat while I was away. I came home to clean and tidy litter boxes and I could not have more please. Both my animals seems to really enjoy Ellie. She was polite and professional. I would recommend her to anyone!

Ellie B.
Ellie B.

About Ellie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal loving with flexible times!

Hello! My name is Ellie and I have lived in Southern Wisconsin for the past three years. I am currently a part-time student at the University of Wisconsin Platteville and am majoring in Animal Science so that I may become a small animal vet. I live in Westby with my two older dogs Sugar, a Golden Retriever and Lily, my snuggly Mastiff! Our yard is not fenced however we have ten acres of land and ...

What Ellie would like to know about your dog

It is important to me that our animals meet before staying at my home over night. Due to the fact that my home is 2 separate levels it is only necessary for overnight pup friends. Other than meeting I would just like to know a little bit about there temperament and what types of things they like and do not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ellie's Pets

Sugar

Golden Retriever
8 years, 7 mo. old, 95 lbs.

Lily

Korean Mastiff
3 years, 8 mo. old, 105 lbs.

When Ellie watches your pet

Walks are typically taken around our property line however, we are located just a mile from the local wildlife reserve which I often treat my pups to leashed walks on. One of our favorite things to do in the winter is play in the snow together.

In Ellie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ellie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.