Ellen F.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ellen can host 1 dog per night.
Ellen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Mayra S.
Mayra S.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Ellen is a very caring care giver. She is thoughtful and was just wonderful with our pet. I would highly recommend her.

Ellen F.
Ellen F.
Cassie R.
Cassie R.
Jul 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Ellen is the dog sitter you've been looking for, she is reliable, pays close attention to your pets needs, and loves them like her own. She has a live in pup named Hallmark that is the sweetest, most friendly and she and mister are great buds. Ellen took Mister and Hallmark for walks during the day, has a fenced in backyard, and a house full of toys. We found a home away from home where ...

Ellen F.
Ellen F.
Maria H.
Maria H.
Apr 19, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog's time spent at Ellen's house was truly remarkable! Ellen treated my dog as if she were her own. The attention and care that she gave her was exceptional. After meeting with Ellen, I felt very confident that I was leaving my dog in the best hands possible. She continuously kept me updated while I was away, so there was never a moment when I was unsure of how everything was going. I am ...

Ellen F.
Ellen F.

About Ellen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home With Hallmark and Ellen

**About me**
Hello, Guests!

We're Ellen (human) and Hallmark (canine) and we provide daycare
Monday through Friday.

Come for a meet-n-greet to get to know Hallmark and me and to see our home. That's how you'll know if we're a match.

I've shared my life with dogs for decades. (I spent my childhood memorizing my father's AKC breed book.) I work from home, and Hallmark is the center of our days. Resident parrot companion Waldo ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ellen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Ellen's Pets

Hallmark

Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Ellen watches your pet

In Ellen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ellen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.