Elizangela R.

Elizangela R.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizangela can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Elizangela can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Jason C.
Jason C.
Dec 1, 2017
Verified Stay

I made arrangements for my parents to drop off our two dogs during our long weekend out of town. Like other previous reviews stated, this place feels like a kennel where multiple dogs are kept in a small space together. Here's our experience:

We provided a time for both pick-up and drop-off and experienced delays on both occasions. We didn't get to met the supposed caregiver and was greeted by someone at the house, who ...

Elizangela R.
Elizangela R.
Thom O.
Thom O.
Nov 29, 2017
Verified Stay

I'm going to start with the positives. We think Ashes had a good time. Elizangela has a large backyard which she got to play in at least some of the time if not spent most of the time there. She also was with a large amount of other dogs (which in our case is a good thing! She loves to play with other dogs). She also came home clean, which we greatly appreciated! On to ...

Elizangela R.
Elizangela R.
Alejandro C R.
Alejandro C R.
Nov 25, 2017
Verified Stay

My dogs 2-night stay with Elizangela was very good and my dog,Chica, came home in very good condition. Elizangela kept me informed with text messages and pictures for the 2-day/night stay. I will use Elizangela's services again in the future and will recommend her services with flying colors! Thank you, Elizangela for you excellent care and services for Chica!

Elizangela R.
Elizangela R.

About Elizangela

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Elizangela dog's service

I am a person who love's dog . I grew up in a family that had a lot of dogs and I was raised around them as my Father was an excellent dog breeder back then when I was a child. I have a big house with a big back yard that has a large amount of space for dogs to play. My house is also located a few blocks away from several parks. A typical ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizangela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizangela's Pets

Talia

American Pit Bull Terrier
10 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Elizangela watches your pet

In Elizangela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Elizangela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.