Elizabeth W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Erika R.
Erika R.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Our two boys had a lovely time at Lizzie’s... So much so they weren’t that bothered about coming home! Lizzie looked after them so well, she sent us pictures and videos so we could see how they were. As this was the first time we had left them with someone who wasn’t a family member I was a little worried at first, but seeing how settled they were put my mind at ...

Elizabeth W.
Claire M.
Claire M.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

My fur babies Junior and Eddie were wagging their tales when I dropped them off and I knew they were in safe loving hands. A lovely couple who have a genuine love for dogs. Can’t thank them enough

Elizabeth W.
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

The best couple I could have wished for to look after my puppy whilst I went away. My pup was only 3 months and I was so anxious leaving her. Both Lizzie and Partner were extremely reassuring sending messages, pictures and even videos. It was so lovely to see Rita being loved and looked after so well. I can’t thank you enough for being the best doggy sitters. I would highly recommend x Beki x

What lovely things to say. Thank you so much. Was such a pleasure!! X
Elizabeth W.

About Elizabeth

10
years of experience

Puppy palace for mans best friend

I've never been without a dog in my life. I've had a jack Russel, and two labradors. As well as the rest of my family having various breeds who i looked after for my grandparents. I light up when I'm around them and give them all the care they deserve. I have a loving and safe home whom I share with my husband. It's big enough for bigger dogs and have a secure garden for ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

We have no preference on a breed. Just well behaved. Doesn’t have to be fully trained but just let us know before hand so there are no surprises.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Long walks on the field or round the park. Catch in the garden, toys in the house.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.