Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Stacey S.
Stacey S.
Jul 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Great expirence! Elizabeth was a wonderful communicator and took great care of Rosie.

Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Paul W.
Paul W.
Jan 18, 2016

Elizabeth is very wonderful loving person. I have used her on numerous occasions to watch my pets and children. She is very knowledgeable about dogs and how to take care of them of them.

Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Leah S.
Leah S.
Jan 11, 2016

Elizabeth is great with dogs! She has watched my pups many times and they have always been extremely well cared for! She treats them as if they are her own! I highly recommend her!

Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.

About Elizabeth

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Looking for extra pups to spoil!

I have always had at least one dog for as long as I can remember. Whoever said diamonds are a girl's best friend, clearly never had a dog. I currently own a 5 year old pitbull princess; I walk her once a day, and playing frisbee is her favorite . I have cared for dogs of all sizes for friends and family. I would love the opportunity to spoil your pup as much as I like ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I would like to be aware of their normal routine and things they like to do. I would like to know what they usually eat and their normal temperament. I would also like to know what you expect for your pet's visit. I am comfortable with dogs of all sizes so any breed would be fine with me. I have watched high energy dogs as well as elderly dogs with specific needs. I have watched as small as Dachshunds all the way up to a Great Dane.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.