Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

William K.
William K.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using a in home service and It could not have worked out better. Elizabeth was awesome to say the least. She sent constant updates and photos of my dogs and all the pampering they received. I highly recommend Elizabeth and I will be a repeat customer. Awesome job and we are so glad we found her.

Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Patrick S.
Patrick S.
Aug 9, 2018

Elizabeth has always gone above and beyond to take care of my Sweet Bailey. She takes great care of her animals and everyone else’s that are in need.

Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.

About Elizabeth

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced in yard

Hi my name is Elizabeth and I love being around dogs or most any animal for that matter! I can assist with training or teaching new tricks. I will play with your dogs all day like I would my own! They will be loved and spoiled with treats! I have pet sit for friends over the years and loved every minute of it! I am available any time during the week or on weekends! I've ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Elizabeth's Pets

Barkley

Beagle, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and St. Bernard
6 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Harvey Dent

Great Dane
2 years, 4 mo. old, 145 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.