Elizabeth T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Frank G.
Frank G.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth is super nice! She sends fun walk updates and action packed photos of my dog! Thankful for her!

Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.
Joanna M.
Joanna M.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was amazing with our two pups! She

Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.
Morgan W.
Morgan W.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth does a great job with our sweet 3 month old puppy Brynn and is willing to work with our busy schedules. It’s hard to find someone so willing to work with puppies but she didn’t even hesitiate!

Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.

About Elizabeth

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • IAABC Member
  • Coalition to Unchain Dogs Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home to ensure your dog is family!

I have been a certified professional dog trainer since 2009, and I have owned dogs and cats my entire life. I enjoy spending time with dogs and cats and other pets when their families are away and cannot be nearby. I provide a service that allows your pets to feel like they are at home whether they are with me or with you in your home. Each pet will have a tailored experience to be ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

What are the top three reasons you got your dog? What are the top three things you would like to change about your dog? I love terriers of all ages and all sizes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Jayden

Miniature Schnauzer and Poodle
12 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Salem

Mixed, Schipperke, and Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

I will take dogs around the block or to a local pet friendly area. I ensure dogs have a lot of shade and water and stay comfortable on walks in the community.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.