Elizabeth T.

Elizabeth T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Nichole s.
Nichole s.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I can tell my boy was well taken care of while In their care. Very happy. Exercised. Just incredible people. Would use them again.

Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.
Andrea W.
Andrea W.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth and her husband were wonderful! It was so nice to go on vacation and know our dog was happy and well taken care of while we were away. They updated us with photos and took great care of our dog. I’d love to use them again in the future!

Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.
Matt W.
Matt W.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic care taker! They kept us well informed, treated our pup as their own and showed much love and affection to him. They sent us picture updates and captured his personality perfectly. Such wonderful people.

Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.

About Elizabeth

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

fenced yard-long walks-house

My husband and I are dog lovers with two sweet tempered dogs of our own (border collie and golden retriever). We are both teachers who are home full time for the summer and can provide the best care for your pet while you are away. You can depend on us to love on your fur baby, take them on long walks morning and evening and give them a home away from home so that you ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs? Are they potty trained? Do they have any medical needs/allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Ryder

Border Collie
8 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Harli

Border Collie and Golden Retriever
6 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Morning and evening walks, trips to the dog park and trails near our home, play with toys in the backyard, and provide any additional service that is needed such as scheduled feeding times, brushing, etc.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.