Elizabeth S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Elizabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

16
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Carol B.
Carol B.
Mar 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I feel completely at ease when Salaam is with Elizabeth. I have no doubt that she loves and cares for her as if she was one of her own. Elizabeth sent a picture during Salaam’s boarding. I could tell that Salaam was having a good time because she was smiling {:-€

Elizabeth S.
Kristina P.
Kristina P.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Josie had a great stay with Elizabeth. Throughout our trip we were sent pictures and updates of our pup. We thouroghly enjoyed our experience with Elizabeth. Thanks again!

Elizabeth S.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was awesome—so accessible and flexible w our crazy hound :)

Elizabeth S.

About Elizabeth

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Honest, trustworthy, and SO loving

Finding someone you can trust and is great with your pets can be such a difficult task and very stressful (I know all too well from experience!). My goal is to give people a stress-free, caring environment opportunity with efficient communication during the entire stay or walk. I have had pets my entire life from tiny pups to giant spoiled rascals! I am very familiar and comfortable with crating dogs and enforcing any rules or ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I feel comfortable with any breed as I have great experience with all. I would like to know if you have special requests or needs for your dogs, great qualities, and things I should be aware of otherwise, like if I should be aware of fence jumping, digging, separation anxiety, as well as any specific needs you would like as I am more than happy to accomodate

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Lady

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Sampson

Great Pyrenees
7 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

We can go on walks/jogs and plenty of snuggle time!

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.