Elizabeth R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

34
repeat clients
103 Reviews

Laura N.
Laura N.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was excellent. She kept me updated on how my dog was doing the entire time I was gone. She took great care of my dog and sent me pictures each time she took her for a walk, and visited her.

Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Sherri B.
Sherri B.
Dec 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Elizabeth for watching my kitty
Girls! You are very reliable and responsible and I can always count on you!!

Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Bonnie B.
Bonnie B.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth is literally the BEST! She takes care of my babies and always keeps me posted on what's going on with them. I sincerely.appreciate her.

Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.

About Elizabeth

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reliable, Friendly, & Fun

Although I have only been offering pet sitting as a service for about two years, I have lived with dogs all my life from Chihuahuas to German shepherds. I have first-hand experience dealing with the daily needs of senior dogs. My house sits on over an acre of fenced in property, so there is plenty of room to run and play! I also have cared for exotic pets, cats, chickens, and pigs in the past ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Please tell me:
What breed your dog is
Any behavioral/aggression issues
Personality quirks
Dietary or medical needs
Is your dog okay with small children and cats

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Elizabeth's Pets

Luna

German Shepherd Dog and Golden Retriever
10 years old, 60 lbs.

Mouse

Shar Pei
2 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Raja

Cat
12 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

While staying with me, your dog will have plenty of room to run in a safe, fenced in yard. If your pup prefers walks, there are plenty of safe places to walk in my neighborhood. I live in an equestrian community, so there are beautiful nature trails without the harsh, hot pavement of traditional sidewalks. (With plenty of shade to beat the heat!) I also have 2 dogs of my own, so your pup will enjoy playing with them.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.