Elizabeth R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Elizabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

31
repeat clients
71 Reviews

Stephen C.
Stephen C.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Able to take car of our girls with short notice! Liz kept me updated with pictures and messages on how they were doing throughout the day. I know they had a good day since they were pooped on the car ride home! Need a sitter? Look no more! Definitely recommend her for your doggie daycare needs!

Elizabeth R.
Jerome G.
Jerome G.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was very prompt with her updates on Bandie’s stay. I was pleased that she had the opportunity to play with other dogs in a well structured environment. She was well fed and well rested when we picked her up. We received numerous pictures of her having a great time while we were away for the week. All of Bandie’s items were returned in great condition and those that weren’t, we expected ...

Elizabeth R.
Louise C.
Louise C.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth took such great care of my dog. I will definitely book with her again and cannot recommend her highly enough. After a week away, I returned to a very happy and content pup! I know my dog loved spending time with Elizabeth and her family. She had a yard to play in and lots of attention and cuddles.

Elizabeth R.

About Elizabeth

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Loving Family

We are an super animal loving family of 6. I have extensive experience with dogs of all sizes. We have a big house with a lot of room and a fenced in yard for running, jumping, playing, and potty breaks. I can provide medicine for your animal as well as a bath if desired. I am home full time so I can accommodate any schedule your pup is on and keep anxiety and stress to ...

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Elizabeth watches your pet

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.