Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Brenda H.
Brenda H.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was absolutely great with our pup. Our pup has only had a few walks with Rover, but she looked very calm and came back tired. We will definitely be using Elizabeth again for dog walking and day care.

Elizabeth R.
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
Elizabeth R.
Sara L.
Sara L.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely wonderful! I suspect our Pointer is getting more attention from Elizabeth than he gets at home! Makes our vacation more enjoyable, knowing he’s getting one too. Any time we can’t have him with us, we’d want him to be with her!

Elizabeth R.
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
Elizabeth R.
Nancy C.
Nancy C.
Jul 28, 2018

The time I've known Elizabeth I have learned that she is a wonderful person and the one of the hardest working people I have ever met. Her ambition and drive for better opportunities not only for herself but for others partnered with kindness and a positive mental attitude have assured that I can trust her to be able to take anything on job big or small. She loves animals and has shown it through working ...

Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.

About Elizabeth

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

10 mins away from DIA— Fenced yard!

Hello I’m Elizabeth I’m 29 years old, Have experience with all ages of fur babies and cats. I’m very patient, easy going, Highly detailed and responsible pet sitter. Honesty and communication are my mottos, and I can honestly tell you we are going to exercise and have so much fun! I love dogs and they love me. I am very flexiable with times. I have no kids so have plenty of time ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Love all dogs! No breed preferences. have experience with a lot of breeds working in a animal hospital and with a rescue. I’m very patient. What makes them moody or upset? are they shy? are they potty trained? are they nice to other dogs? allergies and any unique behaviors, medicine schedule to be aware of, females are they on their period? During walk are they nice to other animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I live in a 2 story house so lots of room to explore!
I have a big backyard.
Park nearby the house with trials.
Long walks
Dog parks
Playing fetch
Tug-of-war
Please provide fav toys, snacks they normally eat, harness, leash, fav bedding, blanket, water dish, food dish, food they normally eat throughout the day. reasoning behind it change of food will sometimes make the stomach sensitive. food schedule, walk schedule medicine schedule. for females please provide diapers or materials. also in case if emergency provide emergency contact and also local Vet-provider or Will be admitted to Green Valley Ranch Pet 18607 Green Valley Ranch Blvd, Denver, CO 80249
Will keep up with training as well I carry a notebook with me to write down notes.

Elizabeth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.