Elizabeth & Paul S.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth & Paul can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth & Paul's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Manoj V.
Manoj V.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was great, my dog skittles had a great time and came back home very happy.

We loved having Skittles visit! We're excited to see her again in the future!
Elizabeth & Paul S.
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I could tell Hershey was well-loved and well-taken care of during his stay! It was as if he fit right in a part of their family. Loved receiving daily updates and photos. I had no worries about him during our vacation. Would definitely have him stay with this family again, and would recommend this family to others!

Thanks for sharing Hershey with our family! He was such a snuggler!
Elizabeth & Paul S.
Leah H.
Leah H.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

We received daily updates & pictures from Elizabeth. Honey looked so happy, and enjoyed running around with Mesa in the fenced in backyard. Will definitely be booking again : ) Thank you so much!

Thanks, Leah! We love having Honey visit us! She is welcome anytime!
Elizabeth & Paul S.

About Elizabeth & Paul

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving family!

We are a family of four, with two elementary school-aged kids who LOVE dogs. We have a 4 year old high energy vizsla who loves when other dogs come for visits. We have a fully fenced in back yard and easy access to trails for long walks. We are new to Rover. com, but have many years of experience caring for our dogs and others' pets. We are also runners, and love to take dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth & Paul's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Elizabeth & Paul's Pets

Mesa

Vizsla
4 years, 3 months old, 40 lbs.

When Elizabeth & Paul watches your pet

In Elizabeth & Paul's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Elizabeth & Paul's Neighborhood

Elizabeth & Paul's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.