Elizabeth P.

Elizabeth P.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Jesse P.
Jesse P.
Aug 15, 2018

Elizabeth has grown up around animals
She is a great understanding of their needs and how to take care of them
She has always had an interest in the care and treatment of animals. She is very thoughtful and diligent I'm taking care of the animals that she has
She is a very kind and thoughtful person

Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Nov 20, 2017

Elizabeth is a wonderful person with unconditional love for all animals. Being an old roommate I saw her interactions with her own pet, and it didn't disappoint. She is a reliable, trustworthy person and I wouldn't hire anyone else to take care of my pets. She's great!!

Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Griffin K.
Griffin K.
Nov 16, 2017

Elizabeth has shown great compassion to many dogs and other animals in the time that I've known her, and it is clear that she is very passionate about working with animals in any capacity.

Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.

About Elizabeth

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pooch will feel at home :)

I grew up around dogs and animals. I'm very comfortable and patient with them. My current job is a pet sitter at PetSmart and I love it! All the dogs I look after I feel like they're my own :) You can be sure your dog will be treated like a loved family member
I also had a month long internship at a humane society that taught me a lot about caring for dogs - recognizing personality ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Since I live in a small-ish condo, I do prefer dogs under 50 lbs (for their own comfort)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Elizabeth's Pets

Henson

Poodle and Skye Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.