Elizabeth P.

Elizabeth P.

Auburndale, Bayside, NY

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

35
repeat clients
72 Reviews

Young L.
Young L.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I wish I can give Liz and Tony more than 5 stars! I’m a first-time Rover user and I was nervous about dropping my puppy off with another family. Not only did they put my mind at ease, but my puppy has gained new friends and adapted social skills during her short stay with this lovely family. I’m so grateful my dog was kept in such great care, and I will be bringing ...

Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Jashon S.
Jashon S.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth and her husband are true dog lovers. I used to drop our mini Australian Shepherd to a boarding spot close to home, but found out they crate their dogs for a majority of the day. Skye was very happy being free, hanging out with her new buddies, and going on long walks in Bayside with Elizabeth and her husband. Our dog is extremely high energy, and they did everything they could to ensure Skye ...

Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Rosemary P.
Rosemary P.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Romeo was very happy with Elizabeth. She pampered him with love and attention and massages! Elizabeth really loves dogs. She is loving, kind, and very attentive. My pup was happy with his fur friends while at Elizabeth’s. I had peace of mind when Romeo was with her. Thank you for taking excellent care of my baby.

Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.

About Elizabeth

32
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your favorite dog sitter in Queens!

Your little baby will have a front fenced yard to run and play in and be spoiled with attention like no other. I have over 30 years of experience with any pet from a tarantula to rottweiler. My daughter and husband who are also dedicated animal lovers will be here to help me and make your baby feel like their right at home. My husband and I are both retired and are home at all ...

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Bosco

Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu
2 years, 6 mo. old, 2 lbs.

Snoopy

Poodle
5 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.